Letters & Notes
Facebook – 32 Reviews 4.3 of 5 Stars

September 12, 2017
I absolutely love Santa Fuel! Customer service is beyond exceptional. The company will go above and beyond for you. Santa truly makes you feel like you are part of the family! –Tiana W

March 10, 2017
Just had a technician over our house. His name is Anthony Colon. Great guy! He took the time to explain our system and go over the settings with me. I never really understood how it works and what the system actually does. Now I do thanks to him. Problem solved. Our system is running great now. Very pleased with Anthony and Santa’s service! –Ian S

August 28, 2016
Always had good experience with Santa (after using numerous competitors) especially pleased when the central air died on a 104 degree day – tech came out on a Sunday no less – fast diagnosis, had the part on the truck and instead of ripping us off, fixed it. Sometimes things go well! –Ed A

October 2, 2015
My mom played duplicate bridge decades ago with Irene Santa and at some point many years ago, I switched fuel companies to Santa. I trust 100% in Santa Energy for all my heating needs. Two years ago I had Santa install Central Air Conditioning (not for me, but for the comfort of my cats!) and have been most pleased with this unit. You can trust in Santa (but not so sure if Santa will come down your chimney at Christmas time, but they will clean it out for you!). -Kathie P

Review Us on Facebook
Google – 16 Reviews 3.8 of 5 Stars

August 10, 2017
We switched to Santa a year ago and the quality of service as been excellent. People answer the phones and provide quick turn around on any problems we have. I have bundled oil and propane and been very happy. It feels like a family business and we feel part of it. -Mark U

January 17, 2017
Santa has been a wonderful company to work with. I find Santa to be professional and the people there have great integrity. My sales person is Patricia Morgan and she keeps me in touch with market trends and gives me great advice on rates and various programs that Santa offers to insure I receive the most competitive rates possible. I purchase my propane from them as well as my oil and they make it easy to get both products from one source. I never worry about receiving deliveries no matter what the weather is or the market conditions. Santa is reliable and honest. Thank You Santa! -Jim H

October 10, 2016
Santa has been a wonderful company to work with. I find Santa to be professional and the people there have great integrity. My sales person is Patricia Morgan and she keeps me in touch with market trends and gives me great advice on rates and various programs that Santa offers to insure I receive the most competitive rates possible. I purchase my propane from them as well as my oil and they make it easy to get both products from one source. I never worry about receiving deliveries no matter what the weather is or the market conditions. Santa is reliable and honest. Thank You Santa! -Jim H

August 13, 2016
Santa has been a wonderful company to work with over the years for both oil and propane. A large part of this excellent experience is due to my sales person – Patricia Morgan. Patricia keeps me in touch with market trends and gives me great advice on rates and programs. I find Santa to be professional, honest and reliable. Also, I never worry about receiving deliveries no matter the weather conditions. Thank You Santa and Patricia! – Joel K

Review Us on Google
Yelp – 9 Reviews 3.5 of 5 Stars

August 12, 2017
Great company, takes care of the customers. Offers many great services, a/c, generators, propane and gas. – Jamie B

January 5, 2017
Awesome service from the first call for a quote and ongoing. Patricia M really went above and beyond making sure my cutover from oil to propane went smoothly, and she is always available to respond to any questions or concerns. I highly recommend this company!! – Paul F

November 30, 2016
Can’t say enough nice things about this company. Very professional and courteous. The service could not have been better. Highly recommend them. – Jason L

February 27, 2016
I’ve been with Santa for years and couldn’t ask for a better company to keep our family comfortable. They’re very attentive and techs really know what they’re doing. Thank you to Santa! – Tiffany B

Review Us on Yelp